Bridgerton Season 2 Songlist | Bridgerton season 2
Bridgerton Season 2 Songlist | Bridgerton season 2

Bridgerton Season 2 Songlist: It is an American streaming tv period drama series originally released on December 25, 2020. Bridgerton is created by Chris Van Dusen and based on a famous novel by Julia Quinn of the same name.

Bridgerton has been rated TV-MA for the content shown in the series.

Season 2 of the Bridgerton tv series has recently released on March 25th, 2022. Season 2 is based on the second novel of the Bridgerton book series named “The Viscount Who Loved Me”. This season is focused on two sisters named Kate and Edwina and their relationship with Anthony, son of Viscount Bridgerton.

This season focuses on the love triangle of Kate, Anthony, and Edwina. Anthony and Edwina were about to get married when Edwina got to know about Kate’s relationship with her husband to be. Edwina told them to maintain some distance but they somehow manages to find a way towards each other. Seeing their love for each other, Edwina finally decided to step out. Towards the end of the season, Kate and Anthony are seen getting married.

Bridgerton Season 2 Songlist:

In the article below, we have provided you Bridgerton Season 2 Songlist:

  • “Material Girl” by Madonna
  • “Diamonds” by Rihanna
  • “Dancing On My Own” by Robyn
  • “You Oughta Know” by Alanis Morissette
  • “Sign of the Times” by Harry Styles
  • “What About Us” by P!nk
  • “How Deep Is Your Love” by Calvin Harris & Disciples
  • “Wrecking Ball” by Miley Cyrus

YouTube video player

Bridgerton has a total of 2 seasons and 18 episodes. Every episode has a runtime of approx 1 hour. Bridgerton season 2 is currently streaming on Netflix.

Hi, I am Henna. I am working with age rating juju as a content writer for one year. I choose to write because it is something that gives you a chance to explore yourself, that's what I am doing.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *