How many Bridgerton books are there- Bridgerton is a Netflix Original romantic drama series created by Chris Van Dusen and based on the smash-hit novels by Julia Quinn.

The series is produced by Shonda Rhimes under her production label Shondaland. The show has become the most popular series on Netflix

How many Bridgerton books are there

The Netflix series is based on the best-selling novels by Julia Quinn. She is a best-selling American historical romance author. Her novels have been translated into 41 languages, and she has appeared on the New York Times Bestseller List 19 times. Her Bridgerton series of books has been adapted for Netflix by Shonda Rhimes under the title Bridgerton.

Get Your Bridgerton Book

The main Bridgerton series of books comprises eight stories. They are-

How many Bridgerton books are there. Bridgerton book series in order. About Julia Quinn romatic author. Bridgerton books in order.
How many Bridgerton books are there
  1. “The Duke and I” (2000)
  2. “The Viscount Who Loved Me” (2000)
  3. “An Offer From a Gentleman” (2001)
  4. “Romancing Mister Bridgerton” (2002)
  5. “To Sir Phillip, With Love” (2003)
  6. “When He Was Wicked” (2004)
  7. “It’s In His Kiss” (2005)
  8. “On the Way to the Wedding” (2006)

However all of this isn’t enough, there are four more Bridgerton prequels titled “Because Of Miss Bridgerton”, “The Girl With The Make-Believe Husband”, “The Other Miss Bridgerton”, and “First Comes Scandal”. (Julia Quinn)

Hi, I am Henna. I am working with age rating juju as a content writer for one year. I choose to write because it is something that gives you a chance to explore yourself, that's what I am doing.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *