Yo Gabba Gabba Characters
Yo Gabba Gabba Characters

Yo Gabba Gabba Characters: Yo Gabba Gabba is a children’s tv series created by Christian Jacobs and Scott Schultz and directed by Christian Jacobs, Scott Schultz, Jason deVilliers, Matt Fackrell, and Matt Chapman. It was originally released in 2007.

Yo Gabba Gabba Characters:

In this article, we are providing you the information on Yo Gabba Gabba Characters along with their voice cast:

  • DJ Lance Rock – Lance Robertson
  • Muno – voiced by Adam Deibert
  • Brobee – voiced by Amos Watene
  • Plex – voiced by Christian Jacobs
  • Foofa – voiced by Emma Penrose
  • Toodee – voiced by Erin Pearce
  • Gooble – Voiced by Joel Fox

Yo Gabba Gabba has 4 seasons and 66 episodes. This tv series is produced by Justin Lyon and Ritamarie Perugia. Yo Gabba Gabba has a running time of 25 minutes per episode and it was distributed by Nickelodeon and Nick Jr.

Hi, I am Henna. I am working with age rating juju as a content writer for one year. I choose to write because it is something that gives you a chance to explore yourself, that's what I am doing.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *