Toradora Characters: Toradora is a Japanese light novel series originally released on March 10, 2006. Toradora is written by Yuyuko Takemiya and illustrated by Yasu.

Toradora Characters

In the article below, we have given you the list of Characters of Toradora. To make it easy to understand, we have divided the list into two categories. In the first segment, there is a list of Main Characters, and in the second one, there is a list of Supporting Characters.

Main Characters
  • Ryuji Takasu
  • Taiga Aisaka
  • Minori Kushieda
  • Yusaku Kitamura
  • Ami Kawashima
Supporting Characters
  • Inko
  • Yasuko Takasu
  • Yuri Koigakubo
  • Kōji Haruta
  • Hisamitsu Noto
  • Maya Kihara
  • Nanako Kashii
  • Sumire Kano
  • Kōta Tomiie

Toradora is originally published by ASCII Media Works and in English, it is published by Seven Seas Entertainment. Toradora light novel has a total of 10 volumes.

Hi, I am Henna. I am working with age rating juju as a content writer for one year. I choose to write because it is something that gives you a chance to explore yourself, that's what I am doing.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *