Posted inBook

The Mirror Broken Wish (The Mirror #1)

The Mirror Broken Wish The Mirror: Broken Wish marks the first book in an innovative four-book fairytale series, THE MIRROR. The series of these books will be written by four different authors- Julie C. Dao, Dhonielle Clayton, J.C. Cervantes, and L. L. McKinney. They will follow one family over several generations and the curse that […]