Nitram Soundtrack | Nitram 2022 Film Soundtrack
Nitram Soundtrack | Nitram 2022 Film Soundtrack

Nitram Soundtrack: Nitram is an Australian biographical psychological drama movie releasing on March 30th, 2022 (United States). Nitram is directed by Justin Kurzel and produced by Nick Batzias, Virginia Whitwell, Justin Kurzel, and Shaun Grant.

Nitram is rated R for the content shown in the movie.

Nitram Synopsis

The movie revolves around an intellectually disabled young man named Nitram who is living an isolated life with his father and mother. The movie is set in the mid-1990. Nitram was seen living a depressing life until a reclusive heiress named Helen enters his life.

Nitram Soundtrack

Following is the list of songs from the movie Nitram

  • Three Little Maids
  • I’ve Got a Little List
  • I Am the Monarch of the Sea
  • Chopsticks
  • Tit Willow
  • Sorry Her Lot Who Loves Too Well
  • A Star Is Born
  • Tit Willow
  • My Eyes Are Fully Open
  • Take a Long Time
  • I Could Be Your Lover

YouTube video player

The Cinematography of the movie Nitram is done by Germain McMicking and edited by Nick Fenton. This movie has a total running time of 112 minutes and it is officially distributed by Madman Films.

Hi, I am Henna. I am working with age rating juju as a content writer for one year. I choose to write because it is something that gives you a chance to explore yourself, that's what I am doing.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *