Kehlani Blue Water Road: The two-time Grammy Award-nominated singer and songwriter Kehlani’ s third full-length album is in the flow. Her efforts of this album are an exploration of  “emotional, sexual and spiritual journey,” and feature assistance from Justin Bieber, Blxst, Jessie Reyez, Syd, and others.

Kehlani Blue Water Road is executively produced by Pop Wansel of Pop & Oak, released on 29 April 202, and has total of 13 tracks, including the previously-released “altar,” “little story,” and “Up At Night,” featuring Bieber.

Kehlani Blue Water Road Tracklist

  • “Little Story”
  •  “Any Given Sunday” (featuring Blxst)
  •  “Shooter Interlude”
  •  “Wish I Never”
  • “Up at Night” (featuring Justin Bieber)
  • “Get Me Started” (featuring Syd)
  • “Everything Interlude”
  • “More Than I Should” (featuring Jessie Reyez)
  • “Altar”
  • “Melt”
  • “Tangerine”
  • “Everything”
  • “Wondering/Wandering” (featuring Ambré and Thundercat)


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Kehlani (@kehlani)

“I want you to hear the time we put into it, the dedication we put into it, the joy we put into it, and the heart we put into it. There’s a serious pulse. I’m at peace now,” Kehlani explains of the LP.

I’m just a hard-working mom who is only focused on creating my own little world with my family. I’m a completely different person than I could’ve been, even in my wildest dreams. When you listen to this, I really hope you feel like you went to Blue Water Road and were there with me.” (Kehlani)

Hi, I am Henna. I am working with age rating juju as a content writer for one year. I choose to write because it is something that gives you a chance to explore yourself, that's what I am doing.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *