Futurama Characters
Futurama Characters

Futurama Characters: Futurama is an American science fiction sitcom originally released on March 28, 1999. Futurama was created by Matt Groening and developed by David X. Cohen.

Futurama is produced by Lewis Morton, J. Stewart Burns, Patric M. Verrone, Jason Grode, Claudia Katz, and Brian J. Cowan. The editing of Futurama was done by Paul D. Calder, Danik Thomas, and Chris Vallance.

Futurama Characters

In the article below, we have given their list of Futurama Characters along with their cast:

  • Billy West as Philip J. Fry
  • Katey Sagal as Turanga Leela
  • John DiMaggio  as Bender
  • Tress MacNeille as Linda
  • Phil LaMarr as Hermes Conrad
  • Lauren Tom as Amy Wong
  • Maurice LaMarche as Morbo
  • David Herman as Scruffy
  • Frank Welker as Nibbler
  • Kath Soucie as Cubert Farnsworth
  • Dawnn Lewis as LaBarbara Conrad
  • Tom Kenny as Abner Double deal
  • Dan Castellaneta as The Robot Devil
  • George Takei as George Takei’s Head
  • Nicole St. John as Sally
  • Phil Hendrie as Old Man Waterfall
  • Al Gore as Al Gore’s Head
  • Pamela Anderson as Dixie

Futurama (science-fiction sitcom) has 7 seasons and 140 episodes. It has a running time of 22 minutes per episode. The production credit goes to production companies named The Curiosity Company and 30th Century Fox Television and it is distributed by 20th Television.

Hi, I am Henna. I am working with age rating juju as a content writer for one year. I choose to write because it is something that gives you a chance to explore yourself, that's what I am doing.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *