Ascendance of a Bookworm Characters: Ascendance of a Bookworm is a Japanese fantasy light novel series originally released on September 23, 2013. This novel series is written by Miya Kazuki.

Initially, it was released online on a website named Shoesetsuka ni Naro. However, after some time, it was acquired by TO Books and they published 27 books till January 2015.

Ascendance of a Bookworm Characters

In the following list, we are providing you with Ascendance of a Bookworm Characters. Keep reading if you are fond of light novels.

  • Myne
  • Ferdinand
  • Tuuli
  • Effa
  • Gunther
  • Lutz
  • Otto
  • Benno
  • Mark
  • Gustav
  • Freida
  • Gil
  • Fran
  • Delia
  • Ralph
  • Sylvester

Ascendance of a Bookworm is a light novel published by Shosetsuka ni Naro. The genre of this novel is fantasy and Isekai. This novel was serialized online from the year September 2013 to March 2017 on Shoesetsuka ni Naro. Shoesetsuka ni Naro is a user-created website for novel publishing.

Hi, I am Henna. I am working with age rating juju as a content writer for one year. I choose to write because it is something that gives you a chance to explore yourself, that's what I am doing.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *