The list of winners for the 74th Annual Emmy Awards 

Best Comedy: “Ted Lasso” (Apple TV+) 

Best Limited Series: “The White Lotus” (HBO)

Best Actress, Comedy: Jean Smart, “Hacks”

Best Actor, Comedy: Jason Sudeikis, “Ted Lasso”

Best Drama: “Succession” (HBO)

Best Actress, Drama: Zendaya, “Euphoria”

Best Actress, Limited Series: Amanda Seyfried, “The Dropout”

Best Actor, Limited Series: Michael Keaton, “Dopesick”

Best Actor, Drama: Lee Jung-jae, “Squid Game”

Supporting Actress, Comedy: Sheryl Lee Ralph, “Abbott Elementary”

Supporting Actor, Comedy: Brett Goldstein, “Ted Lasso”

Supporting Actress, Drama: Julia Garner, “Ozark”

Supporting Actress, Limited Series: Jennifer Coolidge, “The White Lotus”

Supporting Actor, Limited Series : Murray Bartlett, “The White Lotus”

Supporting Actor, Drama: Matthew Macfadyen, “Succession”

Reality-Competition Program: “Lizzo’s Watch Out for the Big Grrrls”

Writing for a Drama Series: Jesse Armstrong, “Succession” 

Writing for a Comedy Series: Quinta Brunson, “Abbott Elementary”

Writing for a Limited Series, Movie or Drama Special: Mike White, “The White Lotus” 

Directing for a Comedy Series: MJ Delaney, “Ted Lasso” (“No Weddings and a Funeral”)

Directing for a Drama Series: Hwang Dong-hyuk, “Squid Game” (“Red Light, Green Light”)

Directing for a Limited Series or Movie: Mike White, “The White Lotus”

Documentary Or Nonfiction Series: “The Beatles: Get Back” (Disney+)

Outstanding Writing for a Variety Series: “Last Week Tonight With John Oliver” (HBO)

Documentary Or Nonfiction Special: “George Carlin’s American Dream” (HBO)

Outstanding Writing for a Variety Special: “Jerrod Carmichael: Rothaniel”

Outstanding Variety Special (Live): “The Super Bowl LVI Halftime Show” (NBC)

Outstanding Variety Special, Pre-Recorded: “Adele One Night Only” (CBS)