Moon Knight Soundtracks

 Moon Knight Soundtracks: Moon Knight is an American tv miniseries released on March 30, 2022. Moon Knight is based on Marvel Comics and directed by Mohamed Diab.

Moon Knight is rated TV-14 for the content shown in the miniseries.

Moon Knight Synopsis

Moon Knight is set around the life of a former US Marine named Steven Grant who is currently working in a gift shop to manage his expenses. Steven is seen living a low as he was suffering from Dissociative personality disorder. However, everything changes when he got the powers of an Egyptian Moon God.

Moon Knight Soundtracks

Following is the list of Moon Knight Soundtracks from episode 1:

  • “Every Grain of Sand” by Bob Dylan
  • “A Man Without Love” by Engelbert Humperdinck
  • “Arab Trap Made In Egypt” by DJ Kaboo
  • “Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go” by George Michael
  • “Bahlam Maak” by Nagat

YouTube video

The cinematography of Moon Knight is done by Gregory Middleton and Andrew Droz Palermo and the editing was done by Cedric Nairn-Smith, Joan Sobel, and Ahmed Hafez. Moon Knight is officially distributed by Disney+.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.