God Of War Ragnarok Characters and Voice Cast

God of War Ragnarok is an action-adventure video game. This game is developed by Santa Monica Studios and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. It was released worldwide for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 on November 9, 2022, marking the first cross-gen release in the series.

It is the ninth installment in the God of War series, the ninth chronologically, and the sequel to 2018’s God of War. Loosely based on Norse mythology, the game is set in ancient Scandinavia and features series protagonist Kratos and his teenage son Atreus.

Serving as the finale to the Norse era of the series, the game covers Ragnarök, the eschatological event which is central to Norse mythology and was foretold to happen in the previous game after Kratos killed the Æsir god Baldur.

List of Characters and Voice Cast God Of War Ragnarok

Here is the God Of War Ragnarok Characters and Voice Cast list. The Voice Actors involved in the creation of the game contain some of the most recognizable names in the industry. The first and most popular name that everyone may already be aware of is Christopher Judge.

Kratos is voiced by Christopher Judge
Atreus is voiced by Sunny Suljic
Mimir is voiced by Alastair Duncan
Freya is voiced by Danielle Bisutti
Thor is voiced by Ryan Hurst
Odin is voiced by Richard Schiff
Tyr is voiced by Ben Prendergast
Brok is voiced by Robert Craighead
Sindri is voiced by Adam J. Harrington
Durlin is voiced by Usman Ally
Angrboda is voiced by Laya DeLeon Hayes
Heimdall is voiced by Scott Porter

YouTube video player


God of War Ragnarok was released worldwide for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 on November 9, 2022. Players who purchase the PS4 version can upgrade to the PS5 version for US$10. In addition to the standard base game, there are three special editions: Jotnar Edition, Collector’s Edition, and Digital Deluxe Edition.

There’s also a launch version for players who purchased the game at or before launch, and it includes Ryzen Snow Armor and Tunic skins for Kratos and Atreus, respectively. Pre-orders for all editions opened on July 15, 2022.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *