fear the walking dead
fear the walking dead
The TV Series  Fear the walking dead, created by an American post-apocalyptic horror drama television series created by Robert Kirkman and Dave Erickson. In fact, the TV Series, Fear the walking dead is an American Horror, Serial drama, and Zombie apocalypse, genre TV Series produced by Square Head Pictures, Circle of Confusion, Skybound Entertainment, Valhalla Entertainment, AMC Studios. Moreover, the TV Series is Distributed by 20th Television, Entertainment One (International), AMC Networks (U.S.). Read more about the TV Series, Fear the walking dead age Rating, and parental guides for kids.

The Series, Fear the walking dead Official Poster, and Details

Fear the walking dead Age Rating 2020 - TV Show official Poster Netflix Images and Wallpapers
Fear the walking dead age rating tv show

Note! If you already watched the show, So please inform us about the parental guidance here. Eventually, from your support, we can bring out a better vision for everyone.

TV Series Name Fear the walking dead

GenreHorror, Serial drama, and Zombie apocalypse,

Creator –Robert Kirkman and Dave Erickson

Age Rating –  16+

Release Date – August 23, 2015

Seasons-  6

Episodes- 76

Runtime – 43-65 mins


Fear the walking dead  TV Series Overview


A Walking Dead side project, set in Los Angeles, following two families who should unite as one to endure the undead end of the world. … Living in a similar universe as The Walking Dead, Fear the Walking Dead is an abrasive dramatization that investigates the beginning of the undead end of the world through the viewpoint of a cracked family.

What is Fear the walking dead  Age Rating




BBFC – 18+


CommonSenseMedia – 16+

Details of Parental Guidance for Fear the walking dead

The TV Series, DFear the walking dead Age rating, is 18+

In fact, the age rating, fixed by MPAA( Motion Picture Association of America TV Series rating system),  CSM(common sense media), BBFC(British Board Of Film Classification), The board can decide who can watch the TV Series and TV shows. Here, for Fear the walking dead, it is rated 18+ for the contents shown in the TV Series. Including brutal violence, sexual references, and drug trade, throughout the Series. Notably, the 18+ rating suggests that children under the age of 18 are restricted to watch the Series. If you have watched the TV Series, please provide the comments and thus help other kids/parents with the age rating and its contents.

Fear the walking dead  2020 rating 18 in the United Kingdom and TV-MA in the United States and overseas. In addition, it is rated 18A in Canada, MA15+ in Australia, and 12 in France. Other ratings include R16 in New Zealand, 18 in South Korea, 16 in Spain, and 16 in Brazil Also, 15in Norway. This includes the age rating of Fear the walking dead in the US, UK, NZ, Ireland, Canada, Singapore, etc…

Explained Why Fear the walking dead  Received 16+ Age Rating

  • Sexual references
  • no nudity
  • child trafficking
  • Kissing scenes
  • explicit love scenes
  • Man undressing
  • Man in boxers
  • Blood contents
  • stabbings on neck
  • Part of brain matter spilled out
  • head chopped off
  • severed body parts can be seen
  • face lacerated
  • hard combat fights
  • gunshots
  • car crash
  • people threw out of glass doors
  • People were beaten to death
  • Severe curse words
  • drinking
  • Cigarette smoking
  • We will update more details very sooner

Eventually, these are the reasons for the 18+ rating for the TV Series, Fear the walking dead.

Fear the walking dead Release date

The TV Series, Fear the walking dead release date is August 23, 2015.

What is Fear the walking dead Runtime?

TV Series Fear the walking dead , with total 76 episodes from 6 seasons. Each episodes takes 43-65 minutes.

Fear the walking dead Age Rating – Wallpapers and Images

Fear the walking dead Age Rating 2020 - TV Show Netflix Poster Images and Wallpapers
Fear the walking dead Age Rating 2020 – TV Show Poster Images and Wallpapers

Official Trailer of Fear the walking dead  TV Series

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GXxlykJQBVo]

Summary Of Fear the walking dead Cast

The TV Series casting includes Kim Dickens, Cliff Curtis, Frank Dillane, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Mercedes Mason, Lorenzo James Henrie, Rubén Blades, Colman Domingo, and others. In this Series, Kim Dickens plays the role of Madison Clark. While Cliff Curtis features Travis Manawa. And Frank Dillane comes as Nicholas “Nick” Clark. Furthermore, Alycia Debnam-Carey stars as Alicia Clark.

Stay tuned to get more updates on the age rating of all TV Series, TV shows, books, and games. Finally, any suggestions always welcomed. Also, please make use of the comment box for your reviews. We are always providing the complete details on age rating for kids, We will make the easy and best way for your kids.

Hello, This is the team of ARJ. We are writing Age ratings of films, TV series, and games.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *