Big Mouth is an American adult animated coming-of-age sitcom created by Andrew Goldberg, Nick Kroll, Mark Levin, and Jennifer Flackett provided by Netflix. The series centers on teens based on Kroll and Goldberg’s upbringing in suburban New York, with Kroll voicing his fictional younger self.

The first season, consisting of ten episodes, premiered on Netflix on September 29, 2017, and the second season was released on October 5, 2018. The third season was preceded by a Valentine’s Day special episode on February 8, 2019, and the rest of the third season was released on October 4, 2019.

In July 2019, Netflix refresh the series through to a sixth season. The fourth season was released on December 4, 2020, and the fifth season was released on November 5, 2021. The sixth season premiered on October 28, 2022. A seventh season was ordered in April 2022.

Big Mouth Volume 2 Soundtrack

Here is the full list of the Big Mouth Volume 2 Soundtrack

                Title                   Duration
The Previously on Big Mouth Song 2:01
Best Friends Make The Best Lovers 1:55
Hot Pocket Party 1:18
Poop Madness 2:11
Girl, We Got With Your Mom 1:49
How Great You Are 0:42
Sucks Bein’ Me 1:29
Tonight! 1:33
Do You Feel the Love? 1:53
I Used to Be Her Favorite 1:40
I’m Fucking Lola 2:03
Cafeteria Girls 1:02
I’m So Horny 1:46
Feels So Good to Hate 1:50
The Rice Purity Test 0:59
The You That’s in Your Heart 1:50
Lola and Jay 1:41
You’ll Always Have Shame 1:57
Rodney’s Lament 0:51
Dads Out the Ass 1:29
Code Switching 1:38
Helpless 1:44
What’re You Gonna Do? 1:47
Changes (Orchestral Version 0:37

Related Posts – Big Mouth Age Rating and Parental Guidance

Upon its release, the series received critical acclaim, including for the writing, animation, voice acting, musical numbers, humor, and acceptance of encouraging messages praised

If you want to know more about the Soundtrack of Big Mouth Volume 2 then check it out on

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *