Posted inTV-Series

Vanderpump Rules (TV Series 2013-)

Vanderpump Rules Parents Guide Vanderpump Rules is Reality TV Series Produced by Alex Baskin, Bill Langworthy, Jen McClure-Metz, Natalie Neurauter, Douglas Ross, Greg Stewart, Ken Todd, and Lisa Vanderpump. The production work of this Series is done by the following production company Evolution Media, IT Is Distributed by Bravo!, and ITVBe. For more information about […]