Meet to the cast of 'Fargo' Season 5

Fargo is coming up with the series' upcoming fifth season and Juno Temple, Jon Hamm, and Jennifer Jason Leigh are set to star in upcoming season.

In Season 4 Chris Rock, Jason Schwartzman, and Ben Whishaw were the one who took the control.

The three actors will slot in as Dot, Roy, and Lorraine, though there is not much information about the three right now.

Details about Fargo's fifth season are being kept low, but the general premise of the season was unveiled when the series was renewed back in February.

The series revolves around the crimes, scandals, and absurdity of upper Midwestern life that all tie back to the town of Fargo, North Dakota.

Hamm is best known for his Emmy-winning role in the AMC drama series “Mad Men,”.

Temple currently stars in the critically-acclaimed Apple comedy series “Ted Lasso,”

Leigh picked up an Oscar nomination in 2016 for her role in Quentin Tarantino’s “The Hateful Eight.”

Noah Hawley created “Fargo” and also serves as director and executive producer on the series via his 26 Keys production company.