Who is the cast of Zoey 101?

Zoey 101 is an American comedy drama television series created by Dan Schneider for Nickelodeon. It aired from January 9, 2005, to May 2, 2008.

White Frame Corner
White Frame Corner

Jamie Lynn Spears as Zoey Brooks

Paul Butcher as Dustin Brooks

Sean Flynn as Chase Matthews 

Kristin Herrera as Dana Cruz 

Christopher Massey as Michael Barret

Alexa Nikolas as Nicole Bristow 

Erin Sanders as Quinn Pensky

Matthew Underwood as Logan Reese

Victoria Justice as Lola Martinez