The Fairly OddParents Characters: The Fairly OddParents is an American animated tv series originally released on March 30, 2001, and premiered its last episode on July 16, 2017. It was created by Butch Hartman.

The Fairly OddParents Characters (Voice Cast)

In the following list, we are providing you the information on The Fairly OddParents Characters along with the voice cast:

  • Tara Strong as Timmy Turner, Poof
  • Daran Norris as Cosmo, Mr. Turner
  • Susanne Blakeslee as Wanda, Mrs. Turner
  • Grey DeLisle as Vicky
  • Carlos Alazraqui as Denzel Crocker
  • Matthew W. Taylor as Sparky
  • Kari Wahlgren as Chloe Carmichael

The genre of The Fairly OddParents was comedy. The theme music of this tv series was given by Ron James and Butch Hartman. The Fairly OddParents has 10 seasons and 172 episodes. The Fairly OddParents is produced by Boy Boyle, Steve Marmel, Randy Saba, Ray DeLaurentis, and Karen Malach.

Oh Yeah! Cartoons is preceded by The Fairly OddParents and then after the ending of The Fairly OddParents, it was preceded by The Fairly OddParents Fairly Older. This tv series is officially distributed by Nickelodeon (United States).

Hi, I am Henna. I am working with age rating juju as a content writer for one year. I choose to write because it is something that gives you a chance to explore yourself, that's what I am doing.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *